Numérisation des systèmes de transport

Qu'ont les aéroports, systèmes ferroviaires et autoroutes en commun ? Ils offrent tous des services à une population de plus en plus nombreuse avec des attentes croissantes. Il n'est plus suffisant d'aller d'un point A à un point B dans le délai le plus court. Les clients s'attendent à être divertis, servis et à apprécier leur voyage. La numérisation est la clé pour atteindre cet objectif !

Numérisation des systèmes de transport

Numérisation des systèmes de transport

Qu'ont les aéroports, systèmes ferroviaires et autoroutes en commun ? Ils offrent tous des services à une population de plus en plus nombreuse avec des attentes croissantes. Il n'est plus suffisant d'aller d'un point A à un point B dans le délai le plus court. Les clients s'attendent à être divertis, servis et à apprécier leur voyage. La numérisation est la clé pour atteindre cet objectif !
  • Travailler de concert

    Aujourd'hui, les systèmes de télécommunication connectés sur lesquels se reposent les systèmes ferroviaires du métro sont nombreux et variés. Cette myriade de systèmes permet d'augmenter la fréquence, l'automatisation, l'efficacité et le contrôle des opérations liées au train, fournissant aux opérateurs du métro des informations et la possibilité de contrôler et servir un nombre croissant de passagers tous les jours. La plupart des systèmes mentionnés sont critiques et nécessitent des systèmes de protection et de redondance 24h/24, 7j/7 pour soutenir leur disponibilité. L'avenir dépend de la modernisation de ces systèmes pour l'intérêt général. Découvrez-en plus dans notre dernier document technique.

  • Quelle est la météo des télécommunications ces derniers temps ?

    Le réchauffement global, et les conditions météorologiques qu'il entraîne, ont bloqué beaucoup de passagers. Il est encore incroyable qu'en dépit des progrès technologiques, un phénomène naturel simple comme la neige puisse apparemment paralyser le monde. Mais la numérisation des aéroports salue les progrès et peut être expérimentée par ces personnes bloquées également. Comment la numérisation des aéroports engendre-t-elle de meilleures expériences ? En savoir plus ici.

  • Pourquoi les services publics ont-ils besoin de la vidéo HD

    Many articles of late discuss how the utilities need to modernize the operations technology (OT) for better command and control of their networks. Usually these articles talk about how to increase efficiency, security and control. Few discuss the? how utilities can use this next generation communication network to improve the productivity of the staff at remote locations. How can improving communications affect performance and well-being? Read more here.

Suivre Contact
  • twitter
  • facebook
  • linkedin
  • youtube
Nous contacter
fermer

Digitizing Transportation Systems

What do airports, rail systems and highways all have in common? They all serve a growing population with increasing expectations. No longer is it enough to get from point A to point B in the shortest amount of time. Customers expect to be entertained, to be served and to enjoy the journey. Digitization is key to achieving this goal!

Digitizing Transportation Systems

Digitizing Transportation Systems

What do airports, rail systems and highways all have in common? They all serve a growing population with increasing expectations. No longer is it enough to get from point A to point B in the shortest amount of time. Customers expect to be entertained, to be served and to enjoy the journey. Digitization is key to achieving this goal!
  • Working the Line

    Today, the connected telecoms systems that metro rail systems rely on are varied and numerous. These myriad systems help increase the frequency, automation, efficiency and control of train operations, providing metro operators with information and ability to control and serve a growing number of passengers every day. Most of the systems mentioned are mission-critical, requiring 24/7 redundancy and protection systems to support their availability. The future depends on modernizing these systems for the benefit of all. Read more in our latest white paper.

  • How’s the Weather in Telecoms These Days?

    Global warming, and the resulting weather conditions have stranded many a passenger. It is still amazing that in spite of technological progress, a simple natural phenomena like snow can seemingly bring the world to a halt. But digitization of airports hails progress and can be experienced by those stranded as well. So how does airport digitization make for better experiences? Read more here.

  • Why Utilities Need HD Video

    Many articles of late discuss how the utilities need to modernize the operations technology (OT) for better command and control of their networks. Usually these articles talk about how to increase efficiency, security and control. Few discuss theֲ how utilities can use this next generation communication network to improve the productivity of the staff at remote locations. How can improving communications affect performance and well-being? Read more here.

Follow Contact
  • twitter
  • facebook
  • linkedin
  • youtube
Contact Us
close